MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

JOHOR GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB 2023/2024



YAB DATO' ONN HAFIZ BIN GHAZI

PRESIDENT



YB TAN SRI DATO' DR. HAJI AZMI BIN ROHANI
DEPUTY PRESIDENT



YB TUAN MOHD HAIRI BIN MAD SHAH
VICE PRESIDENT



YB DATO' HAJI A. RAHIM BIN HAJI NIN
VICE PRESIDENT



ENCIK NOOR' AZMI BIN MD OMAR
HON. SECRETARY



YB DATO' HAJI MOHAMMED RIDHA
BIN DATO' HAJI ABD KADIR

TREASURER



YB DATO' HAJI LUKMAN BIN ABU BAKAR
CAPTAIN



MR C. C. BOO DEPUTY CAPTAIN



TUAN HAJI MOHD ANIZAM BIN JAMIAN
COMMITTEE MEMBER



YB DATO' MAZELAN BIN ABU
COMMITTEE MEMBER



MS MALA NATHAN
COMMITTEE MEMBER



DR. SARJIT SINGH A/L AMAR SINGH
COMMITEE MEMBER



MR TAN KOH LIM
COMMITEE MEMBER



MR BRUCE LEE MENG YEW
COMMITTEE MEMBER



TUAN HAJI SUHAIMI BIN OTHMAN
COMMITEE MEMBER



MR GANESAN A/L ANDIMUTHU
COMMITTEE MEMBER



YBHG DATIN SITI BTE ABU SAMAH
LADY CAPTAIN